Consultants

 

Dr. Jakob Edinger
Founder and Partner, Edinger Tourism Consultancy

j.edinger@etb.co.at, 0512/344231-14 

 

Dipl. Arch. ETH David Edinger
CEO and Partner, Edinger Tourism Consultancy

d.edinger@etb.co.at, 0512/344231-14

 

James Moore BSc
CEO, Edinger Tourism Consultancy
Foreign projects

j.moore@etb.co.at, 0512/344231-22

 

Dr. Simon Gspan
Partner and Senior Consultant, Edinger Tourism Consultancy

s.gspan@etb.co.at, 0512/344231-14

 

Mag. Silvia Krahbichler

Consultant, Edinger Tourism Consultancy
Hotelmarketing

s.krahbichler@etb.co.at, 0512/344231-12

 

Mag. Nicole Ströhle
Project assistant, Edinger Tourism Consulatancy
Social Media, Internet

n.stroehle@etb.co.at, 0512/344231-13

 

Jaqueline Juritsch
Office manager, Edinger Tourism Consultancy

j.juritsch@etb.co.at, 0512/344231-14