Consultants

 

Dr. Jakob Edinger
Founder and Partner, Edinger Tourism Consultancy
Court certified expert

j.edinger@etb.co.at, 0512/344231-14 

 

 

Dipl. Arch. ETH David Edinger
CEO and Partner, Edinger Tourism Consultancy

d.edinger@etb.co.at, 0512/344231-14

Dr. Simon Gspan
Partner and Senior Consultant, Edinger Tourism Consultancy

s.gspan@etb.co.at, 0512/344231-14

 

 

Alois Edenhauser
Senior Consultant, Edinger Tourism Consultancy,
Department Leader for Kitchen engineering, Commercial Kitchen planning and Mountain Restaurants

a.edenhauser@etb.co.at, 0512/344231-17 

 

 

Richard Oswald
Senior Consultant, Edinger Tourism Consultancy
Commercial kitchen planning, mountain restaurants and laundries

r.oswald@etb.co.at, 0512/344231-17

 

 

Alois Häusler
Senior Consultant, Edinger Tourism Consultancy
Real Estate specialist

a.haeusler@etb.co.at, 0512/344231-18

 

 

James Moore BSc
Project-Manager, Edinger Tourism Consultancy
Foreign projects

j.moore@etb.co.at, 0512/344231-22

 

 

Mag. Silvia Krahbichler

Consultant, Edinger Tourism Consultancy
Hotelmarketing

s.krahbichler@etb.co.at, 0512/344231-12

 

Mag. Nicole Ströhle
Project assistant, Edinger Tourism Consulatancy
Social Media, Internet

n.stroehle@etb.co.at, 0512/344231-13

Barbara Bliem
Secretary, Edinger Tourism Consultancy

b.bliem@etb.co.at, 0512/344231-11

Jaqueline Juritsch
Office manager, Edinger Tourism Consultancy

j.juritsch@etb.co.at, 0512/344231-14

 

Architecture division:

Arch. Baumeister DI Thomas Fischbach
Partner, EFP Edinger Fischbach und Partner
Real Estate specialist

Network partners:

Zolles Tourismusberatung
Brunellengasse 39
1220 Wien
http://www.zolles.at/

Dr. Helmut Zolles
CEO Zolles Tourismusberatung

h.zolles@zolles.at; 0664 133 98 59

Katharina Zörer
Project assistant, Zolles& Edinger GmbH

k.zoerer@zolles.at, 01 715 24 99